رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

تعكس الإستراتيجية التنموية للبنية الأساسية في السلطنة مشهدا حيويا، واستطاعت القطاعات المحلية أن تبرهن قدرتها على تعزيز وتنمية الاقتصاد العماني. نعمل في كيان على خدمة مسيرة التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والالتزام بالمساهمة في إثراء حياة الأفراد في السلطنة.

’أساس‘ تعلن عن تأسيس ذراعها لإدارة الإنشاءات تحت اسم ’كيان‘

نقود في كيان مجموعة واسعة من المشروعات لنصل تقريبا إلى كافة أسواق السلطنة وذلك نظرا لتنوع مجالات التنمية والاستثمار التي تقع ضمن اختصاصاتنا. ونحرص على أن تكون الشركات العُمانية بشكل عام والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بشكل خاص أول المستفيدين من مشروعاتنا عن طريق توفير فرصا متنوعة ومناسبة. وتتسم منهجيتنا في إدارة المشروعات وتطويرها وتمويلها بالحرص الشديد على رفع عوائد المساهمين وتنويع الإيرادات الاقتصادية بالإضافة إلى تعزيز المنافع الاجتماعية من خلال تقديم خدمات ومشاريع تؤتي ثِمارا اجتماعية واقتصادية ملموسة.

وضعت كيان إستراتيجية مبنية على الاستدامة والكفاءة التشغيلية لتصبح واحدة من بين أهم شركات التنمية والاستثمار في السلطنة. ويضم كادرها نخبة من الكفاءات الوطنية، ونضع الجودة في كيان نصب أعيننا والتي ساهمت في جعل السلطنة بيئة جاذبة للاستثمارات. وتسعى كيان في الوقت الراهن من خلال العمل مع نخبة من أصحاب الأعمال في السلطنة، وأصحاب الخبرات العملية لأن تصبح العلامة الأولى والمميزة لدى الأفراد في السلطنة وأن تكون كذلك “الشريك المفضل والأمثل” لهم.

وأود أن أغتنم هذه الفرصة لأتعهد أمامكم أنني سأعمل أنا وفريق شركة كيان العمانية للمقاولات ش.م.ع.م على تكريس كل جهودنا بما يفوق توقعات عملائنا ويلبي احتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم كاملة.

خالد اليحمدي
الرئيس التنفيذي
@khalidalyahmadi


Back To Top

CEO'S MESSAGE

Oman has become an increasingly energetic landscape in its strategic infrastructural development, with each domestic industry having proven fertile ground for economic growth. In its proud commitment to continue driving socio-economic progress nationwide, KAYAN serves the Sultanate as an enabling corporate body that effectively enriches life in Oman.

ASAAS Establishes Construction Management Arm ‘KAYAN’

Through its diversified development and investment mandate, KAYAN leads a broad range of projects that reach across almost every established market. With a specific focus on delivering local opportunities through the Multiplier Effect Model, KAYAN ensures that Omani businesses and the SME sector are the primary beneficiaries of each project it undertakes. Driving shareholder value, diversifying economic revenues, and enhancing social benefits through proposals that yield tangible socioeconomic gains, aptly characterise KAYAN' approach to project management, development and finance.

With a view to become one of the Sultanate's main development and investment arms, KAYAN has produced a strategy centered on sustainability and operational efficiency. Its workforce is comprised purely of national talent and the quality that has established Oman as an attractive investment climate of prosperity. The shareholders of KAYAN alone are a profound testament to this. By harnessing some of the nation's finest business leaders and principal corporate practitioners, KAYAN is now striving to evolve as a brand of excellence for local people, as well as the 'partner of choice' in Oman.

I would like to take this opportunity to pledge that I & KAYAN Al Omaniya Contracting Company SAOC team will endeavour to devote our full efforts to exceed our customers' expectations & fully satisfy their needs and requirements.

Khalid Al Yahmadi
Chief Executive Officer
@khalidalyahmadi


Back To Top